Be sure to stay up to date on our latest scheduled events by using our events calendar. Get involved!
Learn more about donating to our organization by clicking on the donate button below. You will be taken to our Online Giving web site.
Our Lady of Grace Parish supports the Catholics Come Home ® initiative. Watch the TV ads on YouTube and visit the website.
 

Staff Contact List

title name phone ext e-mail address
Pastor Fr. Joshua Otusafo, C.S.SP 937-274-2107 104 jotusafo@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
Deacon Skip Royer 937-274-2107 100 sroyer@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
Office Manager Wanda Hollinger 937-274-2107 100 whollinger@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
Bookkeeper Mary Erli 937-274-2107 117 merli@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
Facilities Mgr/Sacristan Natinka Siwecki 937-274-2107 115 nsiwecki@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
Lay Ecclesial Minister for Evangelization & Catechesis Jan Reed 937-274-2107 101 jreed@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
Music Minister Anthony Davis 937-274-2107 110 adavis@OurLadyOfGraceDayton.org
CSSMV/Assumption Food Pantry Cindy Rogerson 937-223-7217 rogersonc@cssmv.org
220 West Siebenthaler Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45405
937-274-2107 phone
937-274-4363 fax
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am - 4:30pm
  Corpus Christi Church
527 Forest Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45405
map
Our Lady of Mercy Church
533 Odlin Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45405
map
Copyright © 2007 - 2018 Our Lady of Grace Catholic Parish. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed and hosted by Diversified Computer Solutions, Inc.

Back To Top
Top